Ryan Detzel Lead Pastor ryan.detzel@vineyardwestide.com  

Ryan Detzel
Lead Pastor

ryan.detzel@vineyardwestide.com

 

Denise Horgan Executive Director, Board Member, and Facilities denise.horgan@vineyardwestside.com

Denise Horgan
Executive Director, Board Member, and Facilities

denise.horgan@vineyardwestside.com

Kevin Horgan Chairman of the Board kevin.horgan@vineyardwestside.com

Kevin Horgan
Chairman of the Board

kevin.horgan@vineyardwestside.com

Tracy Fries Adminstrative Director tracy.fries@vineyardwestside.com  

Tracy Fries
Adminstrative Director

tracy.fries@vineyardwestside.com

 

June Chewning Family Ministry Director june.chewning@vineyardwestside.com

June Chewning
Family Ministry Director

june.chewning@vineyardwestside.com

Dan Thoms Kidside Leader

Dan Thoms
Kidside Leader

Nathan & Kirby Reed Student Leaders  

Nathan & Kirby Reed
Student Leaders

 

Rose Gebhard Prayer Leader & Board Member rose.gebhard@vineyardwestside.com

Rose Gebhard
Prayer Leader & Board Member

rose.gebhard@vineyardwestside.com

Anne Mock Board Member

Anne Mock
Board Member

Greg Eckel Board Member

Greg Eckel
Board Member

Frank Curry Board Member

Frank Curry
Board Member

Shanda Marvin Board Member and Connections Desk  

Shanda Marvin
Board Member and Connections Desk

 

Matt Martini Worship Co-Leader and Board Member matt.martini@vineyardwestside.com

Matt Martini
Worship Co-Leader and Board Member

matt.martini@vineyardwestside.com

Jon Becker Worship Co- Leader and Audio/Media Coordinator  

Jon Becker
Worship Co- Leader and Audio/Media Coordinator
 

Jenny King Worship Co-Leader

Jenny King
Worship Co-Leader

Josh Emerson Media Designer   

Josh Emerson
Media Designer 

 

Doug Walter Welcoming Team Coffee Lead  

Doug Walter
Welcoming Team Coffee Lead

 

Merry Paul Sozo Administrator sozo@vineyardwestside.com    

Merry Paul
Sozo Administrator

sozo@vineyardwestside.com

 

 

Kim and Gary Parrish Food Pantry foodpantry@vineyardwestside.com

Kim and Gary Parrish
Food Pantry

foodpantry@vineyardwestside.com

Tracy Winkler Ambassador

Tracy Winkler
Ambassador

Robert Hobbs Recovery Group Leader  

Robert Hobbs
Recovery Group Leader