Ryan Detzel  Lead Pastor / Outreach Leader   ryan.detzel@vineyardwestide.com    

Ryan Detzel
Lead Pastor / Outreach Leader

ryan.detzel@vineyardwestide.com

 

  Denise Horgan   Executive Pastor, Board Member, and Facilities   denise.horgan@vineyardwestside.com

Denise Horgan
Executive Pastor, Board Member, and Facilities

denise.horgan@vineyardwestside.com

  Kevin Horgan  Chairman of the Board   kevin.horgan@vineyardwestside.com

Kevin Horgan
Chairman of the Board

kevin.horgan@vineyardwestside.com

  Tracy Fries   Adminstrative Director   t  racy.fries@vineyardwestside.com    

Tracy Fries
Adminstrative Director

tracy.fries@vineyardwestside.com

 

  June Chewning  Family Ministry Director   june.chewning@v ineyardwestside.com

June Chewning
Family Ministry Director

june.chewning@vineyardwestside.com

  Dan Thoms   Kidside Leader

Dan Thoms
Kidside Leader

  Sarah Copeland   High School Student Leader

Sarah Copeland

High School Student Leader

  Nathan & Kirby Reed  Middle School Student Leaders   

Nathan & Kirby Reed
Middle School Student Leaders

 

  Anne Mock  Board Member

Anne Mock
Board Member

  Greg Eckel  Board Member

Greg Eckel
Board Member

  Frank Curry  Board Member

Frank Curry
Board Member

  Shanda Marvin  Board Member and Connections Desk   

Shanda Marvin
Board Member and Connections Desk

 

  Matt Martini  Worship Co-Leader,  Board Member and Missions Leader   matt.martini@v ineyardwestside.com

Matt Martini
Worship Co-Leader,  Board Member and Missions Leader

matt.martini@vineyardwestside.com

  Jon Becker  Worship Co- Leader and Audio/Media Coordinator  

Jon Becker
Worship Co- Leader and Audio/Media Coordinator
 

  Jenny King  Worship Co-Leader

Jenny King
Worship Co-Leader

  Josh Emerson  Media Designer    

Josh Emerson
Media Designer 

 

  Doug Walter   Coffee Team Leader   

Doug Walter
Coffee Team Leader

 

  Kim and Gary Parrish  Food Pantry   foodpantry@vineyardwestside.com

Kim and Gary Parrish
Food Pantry

foodpantry@vineyardwestside.com

  Merry   Paul   Sozo Administrator   sozo@vineyardwestside.com       

Merry Paul
Sozo Administrator

sozo@vineyardwestside.com

 

 

  Tracy Winkler  Ambassador/Women's Ministry Leader   tracy.winkler@vineyardwestside.com

Tracy Winkler
Ambassador/Women's Ministry Leader

tracy.winkler@vineyardwestside.com

  Andy Fultz   Usher and Security Leader

Andy Fultz

Usher and Security Leader

  Rose Gebhard  Prayer Leader & Board Member   r  ose.gebhard@vineyardwestside.com

Rose Gebhard
Prayer Leader & Board Member

rose.gebhard@vineyardwestside.com

  Ted Winkler   Men's Ministry Leader

Ted Winkler

Men's Ministry Leader

  Angie Campbell   Outreach Volunteer Coordinator   outreach@vineyardwestside.com

Angie Campbell

Outreach Volunteer Coordinator

outreach@vineyardwestside.com

 Christine Patel  Community Dinner Liaison

Christine Patel

Community Dinner Liaison

 Al McMickle  Maintenace

Al McMickle

Maintenace