Ryan Detzel  Lead Pastor / Outreach Leader   ryan.detzel@vineyardwestside.com

Ryan Detzel
Lead Pastor / Outreach Leader

ryan.detzel@vineyardwestside.com

Denise Horgan   Executive Pastor, Board Member, Sozo Director and Facilities   denise.horgan@vineyardwestside.com

Denise Horgan
Executive Pastor, Board Member, Sozo Director and Facilities

denise.horgan@vineyardwestside.com

Kevin Horgan  Chairman of the Board   kevin.horgan@vineyardwestside.com

Kevin Horgan
Chairman of the Board

kevin.horgan@vineyardwestside.com

Tracy Fries   Adminstrative Director   tracy.fries@vineyardwestside.com

Tracy Fries
Adminstrative Director

tracy.fries@vineyardwestside.com

June Chewning  Family Ministry Director   june.chewning@vineyardwestside.com

June Chewning
Family Ministry Director

june.chewning@vineyardwestside.com

Dan Thoms   Kidside Leader

Dan Thoms
Kidside Leader

Sarah Copeland   High School Student Leader

Sarah Copeland

High School Student Leader

Nathan & Kirby Reed  Middle School Student Leaders

Nathan & Kirby Reed
Middle School Student Leaders

Rose Gebhard  Prayer Leader & Board Member   r  ose.gebhard@vineyardwestside.com

Rose Gebhard
Prayer Leader & Board Member

rose.gebhard@vineyardwestside.com

Anne Mock  Board Member

Anne Mock
Board Member

Chris Voynovich

Chris Voynovich

Frank Curry  Board Member

Frank Curry
Board Member

Shanda Marvin  Board Member and Connections Desk

Shanda Marvin
Board Member and Connections Desk

Matt Martini  Worship Co-Leader, Board Member and Missions Leader   matt.martini@vineyardwestside.com

Matt Martini
Worship Co-Leader, Board Member and Missions Leader

matt.martini@vineyardwestside.com

Jon Becker  Worship Co- Leader and Audio/Media Coordinator

Jon Becker
Worship Co- Leader and Audio/Media Coordinator

Jenny King  Worship Co-Leader and Wedding Coordinator

Jenny King
Worship Co-Leader and Wedding Coordinator

Josh Emerson  Media Designer

Josh Emerson
Media Designer

Doug Walter   Coffee Team Leader

Doug Walter
Coffee Team Leader

Kim and Gary Parrish  Food Pantry   foodpantry@vineyardwestside.com

Kim and Gary Parrish
Food Pantry

foodpantry@vineyardwestside.com

Merry Paul   Sozo Administrator   sozo@vineyardwestside.com

Merry Paul
Sozo Administrator

sozo@vineyardwestside.com

Heather and Phillip Sarver  Welcoming Team / Panera

Heather and Phillip Sarver

Welcoming Team / Panera

Andy Fultz   Usher Leader

Andy Fultz

Usher Leader

Ted Winkler   Men's Ministry Leader

Ted Winkler

Men's Ministry Leader

Tracy Winkler  Ambassador/Women's Ministry Leader   tracy.winkler@vineyardwestside.com

Tracy Winkler
Ambassador/Women's Ministry Leader

tracy.winkler@vineyardwestside.com

Christine Patel  Community Dinner Liaison

Christine Patel

Community Dinner Liaison

Angie Campbell   Outreach Volunteer Coordinator   outreach@vineyardwestside.com

Angie Campbell

Outreach Volunteer Coordinator

outreach@vineyardwestside.com

Al McMickle  Maintenace

Al McMickle

Maintenace